Contact Us

Mailing Address:

C.M.G.F.L 
P.O. Box 380176
Clinton Township, MI  48038-0061

 

Division Chairpersons:

Name

Division

Phone #

E-Mail Address

Jeff Polly

6 & Under (T-Ball)

(586) 907-7894 ido815@yahoo.com

Scott Powers

8 & Under (Coach Pitch)

(586) 214-4376

ScottPowers10@Gmail.com

 Matt Crouse

10 & Under
(35 foot Pitching Mound Distance)

(248) 259-9005

mcrouse10@aol.com

Eric McCulley

13 & Under
(40 foot Pitching Mound Distance)

(586) 246-6623

emlm1298@icloud.com

Rick Rots

18 & Under
(43 foot Pitching Mound Distance)

(586) 786-5516

rrots@comcast.net

 

League Officers / Directors / Coordinators:

Name

Position

Phone #

E-Mail Address

Dave Toth

President

(586) 995-0682

dktoth@comcast.net

Kelly Pare

Vice President

(586) 329-8054

Pare.cmgfl@gmail.com

Adam Burr

Secretary

(586) 215-6798

Kaburr@sbcglobal.net

John Kunz

Treasurer

(586) 662-1112

johnkunz@allstate.com

Stephanie Maximiuk

Uniform Director

(586) 354-6826

Stephanie.Max2009@gmail.com

Dave Kay

Equipment Director

(586) 792 -1249

ddtakay@comcast.net

Adam Burr

Training & Development Director

(586) 215 - 6798

kaburr@sbcglobal.net

Scott Mclean

Publicist

(586) 569-9742

scott.mclean4@gmail.com

Jason Pare

Field Maintenance Coordinator

(586) 265-6906

jpare001@yahoo.com

Stephanie Maximiuk

Banquet Coordinator

(586) 354-6826

stephanie.max2009@gmail.com

Sam Slattery

Picture Day Coordinator

(248) 798-4549

slatterysamuel@gmail.com

Dave Lefever

Sponsorship Coordinator

(586) 484-3628

ddubya2004@gmail.com

External links are provided for reference purposes. Clinton Macomb Girls Fastpitch League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2017 by My League

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play