Contact Us

Mailing Address:

C.M.G.F.L 
P.O. Box 380176
Clinton Township, MI  48038-0061

 

Division Chairpersons:

Name

Division

Phone #

E-Mail Address

Open

6 & Under (T-Ball)

   

Adam Misuraca

8 & Under (Coach Pitch)

(586) 855-9050

mizamagic4@gmail.com

 Jeff Polly

10 & Under
(35 foot Pitching Mound Distance)

(586) 907-7894

ido815@yahoo.com

Todd Beski

13 & Under
(40 foot Pitching Mound Distance)

(586) 484-5387

todd.beski@gmail.com

Josh Pardon

18 & Under
(43 foot Pitching Mound Distance)

(586) 258-6001

joshuagpardon@gmail.com

 

League Officers / Directors / Coordinators:

Name

Position

Phone #

E-Mail Address

Kelly Pare

President

(586) 329-8054

pare.cmgfl@gmail.com

David Toth

Vice President

(586) 995-0682

dktoth@comcast.net

Leah Pardon

Secretary

(586) 604-6626

lnpardon@gmail.com

Jamie Metcalfe

Treasurer

(810) 423-3145

jmetcalfe.1974@gmail.com

Erin Schneider

Uniform Director

(248) 508-0218

erin.taisey@gmail.com

Jason Pare Sports Director (586) 265-6906 jpare001@yahoo.com

Dan Karpinski

Equipment Director

(810) 689 -8003

shelbydog01@gmail.com

Jamie Metcalfe

Training & Development Director

(810) 423-3145

jmetcalfe.1974@gmail.com

Ron Hill

Publicist/Website Coordinator

(586) 601-5186

rhill0620@gmail.com

Bill Trachsel

Field Maintenance Coordinator

(734) 658-7115

billtrachsel@gmail.com

 

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Clinton Macomb Girls Fastpitch League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2022 by C.M.G.F.L. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play